Free standard shipping & Colour Sisterhood Tote Bag on orders over $100* (physical purchase only)

Super Strong God Digital Audio


The second live worship album for kids! Join Max & Melody and the Hillsong Kids team with 15 new songs, full of life, energy and heartfelt praise recorded live at Kidsong World!

The Super Strong God DVD includes special features such as: Visualisation; sing-a-long with the words on the screen, plus your choice of a radio mix, or music mix only. Action; Learn the actions to some of the songs, with Max & Melody and the Hillsong Kids team. 'Behind the Scenes Documentary', a look at Kidsong World.

1.    Rainbow
2.    One Way
3.    Royalty
4.    Let Your Light Shine
5.    God You Make Me Smile
6.    Super Strong God
7.    Let The Children Come
8.    Heaven In My Heart
9.    Radio
10.   Jesus In My Life
11.   Free
12.   Look From Heaven
13.   Medley: All I Need Is You / You Are My World
14.   I Love You
15.   I Believe In Jesus