Free standard shipping & Colour Sisterhood Tote Bag on orders over $100* (physical purchase only)

Prince Of Heaven - Digital Orchestration


Christmas is God’s ultimate peace project. God sent Jesus to usher in Shalom, we are all agents of Peace. ‘The Peace Project’ Christmas album is comprised of seven new, vibrant tracks such as ‘Prince of Heaven’, ‘Seasons’ & ‘Peace Upon The Earth’ along with fresh arrangements of five of the most beloved Christmas classics like ‘Hark’, ‘O Holy Night’ & 'Joy To The World’.

Our prayer is that as we enjoy the festivities of the season, that our worship may also be felt in some of the most chaotic and dark places on earth. As we celebrate the birth of our Prince of Peace, Jesus.

'Prince Of Heaven' Digital Orchestration sheet music includes:
- Full Score
- Lead Sheet
- Double Bass
- Viola 1 and 2
- Violin 1, 2, 3, and 4
- Violoncello
- Horn 1 and 2
- Trombone
- Trumpet in Bb