Free standard shipping & Colour Sisterhood Tote Bag on orders over $100* (physical purchase only)

Hillsong Global Project - German Digital Leadsheet


The Hillsong Global Project is Hillsong combining efforts with its own local churches around the world and other international worship ministries to record 9 albums in 9 different languages, including some of the most loved Hillsong songs.

Includes: Lead sheets for all songs on the album written by the Hillsong team with lyrics in German.

1.        Wir Geben Es Alles Hin (Go)
2.        Gott Ist's Möglich (God is Able)
3.        Zurück Zu Dir (The Lost Are Found)
4.        Ich Lauf In Deinen Arm (Forever Reign)
5.        Mein Gebet / Schritt Für Schritt (Like Incense/Sometimes By Step)
6.        Du Bist Mit Uns (With Us)
7.        Du (You)
8.        Alles Ist Anders (The Difference)
9.        Du Lebst In Mir (Alive In Us)
10.      Weil Du Mich Endlos Liebst (Unending Love)
11.      Ich Will Dich Loben (I Will Exalt You)
12.      Meine Seele Steht Fest (The Stand)