Free standard shipping & Colour Sisterhood Tote Bag on orders over $100* (physical purchase only)

For This Cause Digital Trax MP3 Library


This spectacular evening of worship was recorded live on Sunday March 5th, 2000 at the site of the Sydney 2000 Olympics with a five thousand - strong crowd of worshippers. This album unleashed a new level of expression and heart, led by Darlene Zschech, Reuben Morgan, Russell Fragar and the Hillsong Worship team.

Zip Folder includes Split Trax for all songs.

1.     One Day
2.     You Are Near
3.     Faith
4.     Awesome In This Place
5.     Dwell In Your House
6.     I Simply Live For You
7.     Carry Me
8.     Lifted Me High Again
9.     Here To Eternity
10.    For This Cause
11.    Reaching For You
12.    It Is You
13.    Believe
14.    Everyday