Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

United We Stand


The live recording of this album was a history making night. Thousands gathered on the last night of our youth festival, Encounterfest, in 2005 to put to record what God was doing in the hearts of young people. The presence of God was all-consuming as the UNITED worship team led in 13 new songs, continually pursuing a fresh revelation of the salvation of God.

1.   An Introduction
2.   The Time Has Come
3.   Take It All
4.   From God Above
5.   From the Inside Out
6.   Came to My Rescue
7.   A Reprise
8.   None but Jesus
9.   Selah I
10.  Revolution
11.  Kingdom Come
12.  No One Like You
13.  Sovereign Hands
14.  The Stand
15.  Selah II


Choose Your Resource

What's the difference?

You May Also Like...

  • Aftermath Digital Audio
  • United We Stand Digital Trax MP3 Library
  • United We Stand Digital Audio
  • United We Stand Digital Sheet Music
  • Best Friend Digital Audio