Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Live In Miami Digital Audio


Creative, diverse and not limited to any one demographic, the heart of Hillsong UNITED is to create music that reveals the truth of who Jesus is. Live In Miami, was recorded at the American Airlines Arena on August 6, 2011 and captures a raw, authentic worship experience in a stadium filled with thousands of people set on worshipping Jesus Christ.

1.     Go
2.     Break Free
3.     You
4.     Search My Heart
5.     Mighty To Save
6.     Hosanna
7.     All I Need Is You
8.     Bones
9.     Nova
10.    Aftermath
11.    Freedom Is Here/Shout Unto God
12.    Like An Avalanche
13.    Rhythms of Grace
14.    Oh You Bring
15.    The Stand
16.    From The Inside Out
17.    With Everything
18.    Your Name High
19.    Take It All
20.    Yours Forever
21.    Take Heart
22.    A Song To Sing

Other Formats


Warranty Information

You May Also Like...

  • Aftermath Digital Audio
  • Yahweh Digital Audio
  • Supernatural Digital Audio
  • Live In Miami
    Live In Miami
  • This Is Our God Digital Audio